Hackney Cup

HACKNEY CUP (2nd Division)

Competition Regulations

Matches will be played by teams of 4 men and 4 women. The matches will consist of 3 men’s doubles, 3 ladies doubles and 2 mixed doubles. Each of the eight events will be the best of 3 games to 21 points (setting is allowed) using the rally scoring system. 1st and 2nd men’s and ladies doubles MUST be played in order of strength as MUST both mixed doubles pairs.

Match NoH/CapHome TeamDResultVResultAway TeamDH/Cap
1Ormskirk 1 8V0W E Park 2
2Hesketh Bank 1 2V6Tarleton 1
3Ormskirk 1 5V3Woodvale 3
4B Pioneers 1 8V0Southport 3
5Mawdesley 2 7V1Formby 1
6Southport 2 6V2Tarleton 1
7Mawdesley 22V6Ormskirk 1
8Southport 2 7V1B Pioneers 1
9Southport 2 5V3Ormskirk 1

*this table will scroll on mobiles

master lock and safe Web hosting, Design & IT Support