League Executives

President Graham Perry
Address  
Phone 01704 564551
Email: gperry5@sky.com
Executive Chairman Malcolm Banham
Address  
Phone 01704 547917
Email: mbanham36@blueyonder.co.uk
Vice Chairman Neil Griffith
Address  
Phone 01704 380757
Email: neilgriff29@gmail.com
General Secretary J. P. Duncan
Address  
Phone 0151 924 0061
Email: jpduncan@btinternet.com
Treasurer R. S. Grindlay.
Address  
Phone Mob 07812 377973
Email: robbie.grindlay@sky.com
League Match Chairman S. Dart
Address  
Phone Mob 07581 114826
Email: simondart@simondart.co.uk
Cups & Shields Chairman N. Haywood
Address  
Phone Mob 07581 114826
Email: neil@monitoraudio.co.uk
Tournaments Chairman M. Johnston
Address  
Phone Mob. 07849 528046
Email: mikejohnston12345@hotmail.co.uk
Communications Officer M. Kirby
Address  
Phone Tel: 01704 549552 – Mob: 07801 435821
Email: mike38kirby@hotmail.com
League Registration Officer J. Marsh
Address  
Phone Mob. 07736 967660
Email: sdblregisterplayers@gmail.com
Sponsorship Officer I. Kerr
Address  
Phone Mob. 07704 941860
Email: downhere3@hotmail.com
Junior League Officer C. Hughes
Address  
Phone Mob. 07469 931435
Email: hughes1456@gmail.com
master lock and safe Web hosting, Design & IT Support