West End Cup

WEST END CUP (Division 4)

Competition Regulations

Matches will be played by teams of 4 men and 4 women. The matches will consist of 3 men’s doubles, 3 ladies doubles and 2 mixed doubles. Each of the eight events will be the best of 3 games to 21 points (setting is allowed) using the rally scoring system. 1st and 2nd men’s and ladies doubles MUST be played in order of strength as MUST both mixed doubles pairs.

Match NoH/CapHome TeamDResultVResultAway TeamDH/Cap
1Tarleton 3 6V2Southport 5
2Churchtown 4 8V0Woodvale 6
3Hesketh Bank 2 5V3St Cuthberts 2
4Mawdesley 4 3V5St Cuthberts 1
5Tarleton 3 0V8Churchtown 4
6Ormskirk 3 6V2Formby 2
7St Cuthberts 1 5V3Hesketh Bank 2
8Churchtown 4 4 (10)V4 (8)Ormskirk 3
9Churchtown 4 8V0St Cuthberts 1

*this table will scroll on mobiles

master lock and safe Web hosting, Design & IT Support