Division 6

The 6th division has ten teams all playing at least one match a week starting on the 1st of September to the 31st of March. When the season is over, the two teams at the bottom of the league table will be relegated and the top two teams from the 7th division will get promoted.

 PlayedWonW DrawL DrawTieLostEvents ForEvents AgainstGames ForGames AgainstPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints.
Southport 6171321019739208995938486544
Churchtown 61714010210830225826082484843
Formby Meths1711200491451991115869503637
Southsands 41710100678581681375621511032
Woodvale 8177030765711461615509563924
Southport 71760101051851281875313574118
Southsands 51742001150861191884820605016
Hesketh Bank 31741101151851281855384577415
St Cuthberts 4153010113288851864402521910
Burscough Pioneers 4152110114179103169465651269