Division 6

The 6th division has ten teams all playing at least one match a week starting on the 1st of September to the 31st of March. When the season is over, the two teams at the bottom of the league table will be relegated and the top two teams from the 7th division will get promoted.

 PlayedWonW DrawL DrawTieLostEvents ForEvents AgainstGames ForGames AgainstPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints.
Churchtown 51614100110028208745649435444
Crosby 2141211009220189594854385539
Woodvale 8148020469431571044970461326
Southsands 4147120462501371144516430625
Southport 7155210755651251505035523620
Hesketh Bank 3155200852681221474754488919
Burscough Pioneers 4145010849631101384407462816
St Cuthberts 414111011288467173384246936
Southport 814000014139945201345449070