Division 3

The 3rd division has ten teams all playing at least one match a week starting on the 1st of September to the 31st of March. When the season is over, the two teams at the bottom of the league table will be relegated and the top two teams from the 4th division will get promoted.

 PlayedWonW DrawL DrawTieLostEvents ForEvents AgainstGames ForGames AgainstPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints.
Churchtown 3141200028329177815046421536
Tarleton 213821026638153984765440829
Mawdesley 3147200557551381254889482925
Woodvale 4146210557551391264875470423
Burscough Pioneers 2146020652601221454775488620
Southsands 2143110945671111524660493412
Ormskirk 213310093866941464108467511
St Cuthberts 1142140843691011584456490410
Tarleton 314010013238962190405049812